STAFF

Administration

Dr. Christopher Dunning (Principal)

cdunning@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dave Middleton (Assistant Principal)

dmiddlet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Debbie Painter (Assistant Principal)

dbiscard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Learning Design Coach

Phil Kupczyk

 pkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of South Florida

 Bachelor’s in Elementary Education, Master’s in Educational Leadership

English Language Arts/Reading

Michelle Ferguson (ELA)

mjfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jane McInnis (ELA)

jmcinnis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ashley Tumelty (ELA)

atumelty@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ben Rallo (ELA, Dual Enrollment)

brallo@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of South Florida; Pasco Hernando State College

A.A; B.A. English; B.S. English Education; M.A. English Education

I enjoy being a D.J. and doing Karaoke, and I’m the world’s biggest Elvis Presley fan!

Joel Santos Gonzalez (Reading)

jsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mathematics

Rita Aleman

raleman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matthew Dedmon

mdedmon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alexander  Helmus

ahelmus@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dawn Murch

dmurch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Doyle Dempsey

ddempsey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Science

Keri Helmus

kboyne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Darynn Magee

dmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us

PHCC and SPC

Bachelors of science in biology education 6-12

I like blade-smithing, blacksmithing, martial arts, video games. I wore a kilt to my wedding.

Kathryn Ward (DE Biology)

Kaward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Louisiana State University

Bachelor of Science in Biological Engineering

Master of Science in Entomology

Brian Zetzsche

bzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Western Governors – Biology 6-12 Education Degree

Capella University – Masters in Educational Leadership

I have fun biking, fishing and doing yoga.

Social Studies

Ann Ficarro

aficarro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lock Haven University – BS in Education

George Mason University- Master in Education with Specialty in ESL/Bilingual/Multicultural Ed

I Like to travel, do karaoke and kayak.

Eric Johnson

ejjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Trinity Bible College, University of South Florida, Oxford UK

Bachelors Pastoral Studies, Masters in U.S. History

Dad of three beautiful children, I love the outdoors and traveling.

Lisa Wenderoth

lwendero@pasco.k12.fl.us

B.S. from FSU in Economics

Master from USF in Elementary Education

I enjoy kayaking, reading, and my guilty pleasure is still loving General Hospital.

Rachel Miller

ramiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Technical Education

Sarah Kumar (BioMed)

scmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of South Florida

Bachelors of Science in Biomedical Science, Minor in Public Health

I love to bake, I have a pup named Luna, and I’ve snorkeled with Manta Rays.

Kelly Sutterlin (BioMed)

ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elayne Cass (EKG)

ecass@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krystyna Trevithick (Pharmacy Tech)

ktrevith@pasco.k12.fl.us

William Ahlgrim (Robotics)

wahlgrim@pasco.k12.fl.us

Columbia, Southern Illinois University, SPC

Bachelors of Science in Computer Information Systems

I like Robots, Hockey Fan and I am a Disabled Veteran.

Scott Smith (Electronics)

scsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scott Tumelty (Cybersecurity)

stumelty@pasco.k12.fl.us

St. Leo University Class of 1987- Bachelors – Accounting and Finance

PHSC graduated 2013- Education Institute

William Gardner (Business)

wgardner@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brandon Wyche (Business/Cybersecurity)

Bwyche@pasco.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Lillian Ayala-Pagan (Spanish)

layalapa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Denise F. Williams (DE Spanish)

dfwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras Campus

Bachelor’s Degree in Secretarial Sciences

University of South Florida, Tampa Campus

Master of Arts Degree in Foreign Language Education, Spanish

I love the beach and to cook. I enjoy the outdoors, salt-water fishing, camping in an “RV” or “trailer”. When I have time, I crochet afghans. I’m a certified scuba diver and have made many dives throughout Florida.

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)

Maria Folde (Staffing and Compliance)

mfolde@pasco.k12.fl.us

Transition Education Program

Kristy Jo Dockery

kdockery@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ann Rapp

arapp@pasco.k12.fl.us

David Sullivan

dmsulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us

Middle Tennessee State University

Graduate coursework Tennesse State University

B.S Psychology

I like Cycling and kayaking.

Allison Yocum

ayocum@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of South Florida

Bachelors in Special Education

I played on the women’s golf team at USF!!

Tina Russell (Work Evaluation)

krussell@pasco.k12.fl.edu

Pasco Hernando Community College (PHSC)

University of South Florida:

Associate of Arts

Associate of Sciences in Business Administration and Management

Bachelor of Sciences in Elementary Education

I enjoy spending time with my husband two sons at home, visiting my daughter, son in law and grandson in Las Vegas, singing karaoke, going camping at Ginnie Springs, and hanging out with my sister.

James Jackson (Transition)

jfjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Services

Kerry Iannone (Counselor A-K)

kiannone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Karen Lindstrom (Counselor L-Z)

klindstr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Abraham Knowles (Social Worker)

aknowles@pasco.k12.fl.us

Karen Williams (Credit Recovery)

kwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us

Barbara Strommer (Clinic Assistant)

bstromme@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of Florida, University of Central Florida, University of South Florida

Bachelor of Science in Psychology with a minor in Education, Master of Arts in Marriage and Family Counseling, and a Specialization in School Counseling

I enjoy playing basketball, and traveling with my husband and dog.

David Martindale (Graduation Enhancement/Credit Recovery)

dmartind@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

University of South Florida

St. Leo University

Bachelor of Science

Master’s in Educational Leadership

Interests:  traveling, boating, kayaking, scuba diving, fishing, hiking, cooking

Ana Russo Santaella (Social Services Coordinator)

arussosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Storey (Speech)

hstorey@pasco.k12.fl.us

University of South Florida

Bachelor of Arts in Communication Sciences and Disorders & Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology

I enjoy being outdoors.

Marsha Watkins

mwatkins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Discipline 

John J. Cavaliere

jjcavali@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brandi McEwen

bmcewen@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Office Staff

Donna Leonard (Registrar/Data Entry)

dleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Jones (Front Desk)

lpjones@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Olen (Principal’s Secretary)

molen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Morgan (Attendance/ESE Secretary)

limorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wendy Kirchner (Bookkeeper)

wkirchne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maintenance

Ronald Reed (Plant Manager)

rmreed@pasco.k12.fl.us

I love to go camping and fishing.

Wes Yohn (Assistant Plant Manager)

wyohn@pasco.k12.fl.us